Niko Niko’s

June 1, 2011

February 5, 2011 | I’m definitely not new to Niko Niko’s but they recently started serving mini-gyro’s!  This may not be enough food for the average person, but if you’ve eaten with me, you’d know that I actually eat rather small portions.  I almost always have leftovers!


This time, however, the gyro was a perfect size for me. I actually finished my meal and it was super cheap!

Niko Niko’s
2520 Montrose
Houston, Texas
713-528-GYRO (4976)

2 Responses to “Niko Niko’s”

  1. Linda Says:

    i could totally go for a potato from them.


  2. […] post by Jessica Category: Uncategorized You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. […]


Leave a Reply

