Classic Kitchen

May 11, 2011

January 30, 2011 | I mostly only have Chinese food in Houston when my parents visit me and this time was no different.  We went to Classic Kitchen for breakfast and ordered some familiar favorites. We had beef noodle soup, this one dish (tsong yiu bing wrapped with an egg pancake– no idea what the name is), and soup dumplings.

It was all very good– the second dish being one of my favorites!! If only I could remember the name– it only has a Chinese name and I’m not very good at remembering Chinese names.  I also generally prefer small soup dumplings.  They’re just easier to eat.

FYI– it’s cash only!

Classic Kitchen
9888 Bellaire Blvd Ste 106
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 270-8545

2 Responses to “Classic Kitchen”

  1. aymeilei Says:

    you gotta order the beef shiao bing next time. it’s in the first section of the menu, bottom left hand side. i THINK 3rd one from the bottom. haha. =)


Leave a Reply

