Mr. Wok

March 30, 2011

January 15, 2011 | Mr. Wok has become one of my favorite places to go for noodle soup!  They also have a great Peking duck but noodle soup is my comfort food (as are dumplings).  I’ve been a couple of times now for the ton chung ramen.

The ramen noodles are excellent and topped with a stir-fry of shredded pork, cabbage, onions, bean sprouts, and other Chinese ingredients all in a lean pork broth.   I love love the broth!   I know I ought to try other stuff on the menu but I’m only in town so often so I just end up getting the ramen noodles!!

FYI– it’s closed on Sundays.

Mr. Wok
2600 14th St
Plano, TX 75074
(972) 881-1888

Leave a Reply

