Barnaby’s Cafe

March 5, 2011

January 1, 2011 | This wasn’t my first time going to Barnaby’s Cafe, but it was my first time to try their meatloaf.  Apparently it’s a popular dish and since I’d never really found any of my meals at Barnaby’s Cafe very memorable, I figure I’d give it a try.

You know what? I get it. It’s good. It’s pretty darn good. I still don’t get why this place is so popular but I could see myself going back the next time I’m craving meatloaf and don’t want to make it myself. Oh yeah, and the serving size is pretty big. I ate half of mine and took home the other half (but I almost always do this)!

Barnaby’s Cafe (Midtown)
414 West Gray
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 522-8898

Leave a Reply

