Lemon Pepper Salmon Steak

August 15, 2009

June 16, 2009 |  One of the “meats” that I’m comfortable with cooking with is fish.  It’s easy, tasty, and healthy!  I made lemon pepper salmon steaks this time.  Pretty basic– just lemon pepper, lemon juice, olive oil, and garlic.  For vegetables, I got some SteamFresh veggies– asparagus, gold & white corn, baby carrots.  I love that stuff!  It tastes good right out of the bag!

I’m not a fabulous cook or anything though one day I’d like to cook more fun and different foods when I have the time.  For now, I can just work on the quick meals so I can fit in work/studying!

Leave a Reply

