Roni Sue’s Chocolates

July 21, 2009

May 4, 2009 | I’m continuing where I left off on livejournal. I heard about the bacon chocolate at Roni Sue’s so we stopped by and I bought a box of assorted chocolates that I picked out (12 for $18).

Mmm, the chocolates were really yummy although I can’t ignore the fact that I’m lactose-intolerant.  Soo, just small nibbles, haha.  The bacon chocolate was actually some bacon dipped chocolate and bacon buttercrunch (didn’t get a good picture).  I bought some bacocn buttercrunch to take home!

One Response to “Roni Sue’s Chocolates”

  1. linda Says:

    bacon chocolate is on my 101 things in 1001 days list. can’t wait to try too.

    those chocolates looks decadent. and completely comforting.


Leave a Reply

